Loading Events

Events for December 31, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Cost ($)

Day

Time

Featured Events

9:00 am

Drop-In Playgroup

December 31, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating until January 31, 2020

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 31, 2020

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Thursday, repeating until January 31, 2020

Parents and caregivers, please join us for play and Indigenous community time! Our drop-in play group includes learning activities for little ones aged 0 – 6, alongside socialization opportunities for parents, caregivers, and children. No registration required.

Find out more »

10:00 am

Noon Years Dance Party

December 31, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Slip on your favourite outfit and your dancing shoes for the Noon Years Dance Party! RSVP that you’ll be coming to Edward Paibomsai at epaibomsai@wabano.com, or call 613-748-0657 ext 282.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Contact Us

Early Years House
271 Bradley St.
Ottawa, ON
K1L 7E8
Phone: 613.748.0657 ext 380

Hours:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:30 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday: 11:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: Starting in February we’ll be open from 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Team

Kathryn Barry
Registered Early Childhood Educator
613.748.0657 ext 241
kbarry@wabano.com
Jasmine Chatelain
Perinatal Coordinator
613.748.0657 ext 355
jchatelain@wabano.com
Mary Fisher
Family Advocate
613.748.0657 ext 279
mfisher@wabano.com
Mark Seabrook
Cultural Grandfather/Indigenous
Schools Liaison
613.748.0657 ext 399
mseabrook@wabano.com
Maegan Thomas
Registered Early Childhood Educator
613.748.0657 ext 380
mthomas@wabano.com

Back to top